V | Clear Blue 180g Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - V | Clear Blue 180g Vinyl
12" (€23.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Limited to 2500 on clear blue, includes mp3 download card

Track Listing:

  1. Prelude: Ad Victoriam
  2. Firefall
  3. Prisoner Of The Night
  4. I Am The Moth
  5. World Without The Moon
  6. Dark And Lonely Night
  7. Knife’s Edge
  8. Devil Lurks On The Road
  9. Happier Times
  10. Candy Ghosts
  11. Train To Eternity
  12. When The Tide Comes In
  13. In The Morning Light

Related Products