Transplants | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

transplants - Transplants | CD
CDs (€9.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information


  1. Romper Stomper
  2. Tall Cans In The Air
  3. D.J. D.J.
  4. Diamonds And Guns
  5. Quick Death
  6. Sad But True
  7. Weigh On My Mind
  8. One Seventeen
  9. California Babylon
  10. We Trusted You
  11. D.R.E.A.M.
  12. Down In Oakland

Album Description:

– Transplants features Tim Armstrong (RANCID)- guitar/vocals, Rob Aston-vocals and Travis Barker-drums (BLINK 182 & BOX CAR RACER). – Guest appearances by Brody Armstrong (THE DISTILLERS), Davey Havok (AFI), Sun Doobie (FUNKDOOBIEST) and Vic Ruggiero (keyboards, THE SLACKERS). The live band also includes Lars Frederiksen (Rancid) and Craig (The Forgotten & Lars Frederiksen & The Bastards). – For fans of old school punk and hip hop.

Related Products