Bad As Me | Remastered CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

tom-waits - Bad As Me | Remastered CD
CDs (€15.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information


Tom Waits – Bad As Me CD (Remastered)

Newly remastered with Waits/Brennan

Track Listing:

  1. Chicago
  2. Raised Right Men
  3. Talking At The Same Time
  4. Get Lost
  5. Face To The Highway
  6. Pay Me
  7. Back In The Crowd
  8. Bad As Me
  9. Kiss Me
  10. Satisfied
  11. Last Leaf
  12. Hell Broke Luce
  13. New Year’s Eve

Related Products