The DNA Will Have Its Say | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

three-one-g - The DNA Will Have Its Say | CD
CDs (€7.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

SOME GIRLS were comprised of cast members that include Wes Eisold (Give Up the Ghost, American Nightmare, Cold Cave), Rob Moran (Unbroken, Narrows, Over My Dead Body), Justin Pearson (The Locust, All Leather, Holy Molar, Swing Kids, The Crimson Curse, Head Wound City), and Chuck Rowell (The Plot to Blow up the Eiffel Tower, Crocodiles). The title track on this EP features Karen O of the Yeah Yeah Yeahs on vocals.

Track Listing:

  1. I Need Drugs
  2. A Sick Cult
  3. Me & My Blasphemy
  4. The DNA Will Have Its Say
  5. Don’t Hate Me Just ‘Cause I Hate You
  6. Nazi Rodeo
  7. Hot Air Balloons

Related Products