Self-titled | Black 12" EP


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

three-one-g - Self-titled | Black 12" EP
12" (€17.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

limited to 250 black vinyl

Track listing:

  1. Magnetic Field of Dreams
  2. The Extinction of You
  3. Worship the Serpent

Zealot R.I.P. started years ago when life-long friends, Jason Hamacher (Frodus, Battery, CombatWoundedVeteran) & Mike Schleibaum, decided to collaborate and write music that’s fast and heavy. Between Schleibaum’s relentless touring in Darkest Hour and Hamacher’s extensive documentary work in Syria, it took a few years for them to settle into a sound that’s somewhere between Entombed and Born Against. The band was recently solidified with the additions of Pig Destroyer’s Blake Harrison and Fairweather’s Peter Tsouras. This metal amalgam, upon forming, went immediately into the studio and recorded a handful of songs that are brutally unhinged.

Related Products