Float | Black Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

sideonedummy-records - Float | Black Vinyl
12" (€17.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

  1. Requiem For A Dying Song
  2. (No More) Paddy’s Lament
  3. Float
  4. You Won’t Make A Fool Out Of Me
  5. The Lightning Storm
  6. Punch Drunk Grinning Soul
  7. Us Of Lesser Gods
  8. Between A Man And A Woman
  9. From The Back Of A Broken Dream
  10. Man With No Country
  11. The Story So Far

Related Products