Drunken Lullabies | Black Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

sideonedummy-records - Drunken Lullabies | Black Vinyl
12" (€17.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Flogging Molly (Drunken Lullabies) Re-Release Black Vinyl

Track Listing:

  1. Drunken Lullabies
  2. What’s Left Of The Flag
  3. May The Living Be Dead (In Our Wake)
  4. If I Ever Leave This World Alive
  5. The Kilburn High Road
  6. Rebels Of The Sacred Heart
  7. Swagger
  8. Cruel Mistress
  9. Death Valley Queen
  10. Another Bag Of Bricks
  11. The Rare Ould Times
  12. The Son Never Shines (On Closed Doors)

Related Products