All Hat And No Cattle | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

sideonedummy-records - All Hat And No Cattle | CD
CDs (€9.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Chris Shiflett & The Dead Peasants (All Hat And No Cattle) CD

Track Listing:

  1. Guitar Pickin’ Man
  2. Good Time Charlies
  3. Pop A Top
  4. Happy Part of Town
  5. Skid Row
  6. Live Fast, Love Hard, Die Young
  7. Playboy
  8. King of Fools
  9. A Woman Like You
  10. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way?

Related Products