Greatest Hits Vol.2 | CD Bundle

€54.90 Releases on Mar 26th, 2021 

Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Greatest Hits Vol.2 | CD Bundle
CD Bundle (€54.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This Bundle Contains:

Papa Roach (Greatest Hits Vol.2 The Better Noise Years) CD

Logos | Tote Bag

Roach | Card Deck

Scribble | Composition Book

Papa Roach release the second Greatest Hits album of their career, covering the second decade of her creative phase.

In addition to several fan favorites, there are exclusive remixes, unreleased acoustic versions and a duet with Danny Worsnop (Asking Alexandria) on a new recording of “Broken As Me“. Jacoby Shaddix will also appear in the upcoming horror thriller “The Retaliators“.

Track Listing:

  1. Born For Greatness
  2. Help
  3. Elevate
  4. Come Around
  5. Broken As Me (feat. Danny Worsnop of Asking Alexandria)
  6. Falling Apart
  7. Who Do You Trust?
  8. Gravity (feat. Maria Brink)
  9. American Dreams
  10. Face Everything and Rise
  11. Periscope (feat. Skylar Grey)
  12. Still Swingin’
  13. The Ending
  14. Burn
  15. Kick In The Teeth
  16. Elevate (Aelonia Remix)
  17. Help (Aelonia Remix)
  18. Born for Greatness (Cymek Remix)
  19. Top of the World (Aelonia Remix)
  20. Face Everything and Rise (Live Acoustic)
  21. Leader of the Broken Hearts (Live Acoustic)

Related Products