Wilderness | 2x180g Vinyl Bundle

€37.90 Releases on June 28th, 2019 

Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Wilderness | 2x180g Vinyl Bundle
Small (€37.90)
Medium (€37.90)
Large (€37.90)
X-Large (€37.90)
XX-Large (€37.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Bottle It Up
  2. City Lights
  3. Don’t Say That You Love Me
  4. Multiple Choice

Side B

  1. Now Or Never
  2. Tonight
  3. Dust
  4. Long Way Home

Side C

  1. Loneliness
  2. Wilderness
  3. Shiver
  4. Secret

Side D – Etching


  • Color: White
  • Manufacturer: Gildan
  • Article: Softstyle
  • Print: 1-sided
  • Fabric Content: 100% Cotton
  • Gender: Male
  • Preshrunk: Preshrunk

This purchase includes a digital download of the single “Bottle It Up” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “Bottle It Up” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.

Related Products