Old Record | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Old Record | CD
CDs (€12.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information


Track Listing:

  1. Intro ‘05
  2. Heart Less
  3. Your Way With Words Is Through Silence!
  4. A 2nd Glance
  5. Casablanca Sucked Anyways.
  6. U Should Have Killed Me When U Had The Chance
  7. If Looks Could Kill…
  8. You Had Me @ Hello
  9. Nineteen Fifty Eight
  10. Sound The Alarm v.2.0

Related Products