Live And Unplugged | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Live And Unplugged | CD
CDs (€12.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Sleeping With Sirens – Live And Unplugged CD

Track Listing:

  1. Who Are You Now
  2. The Strays
  3. Save Me A Spark
  4. Santeria
  5. If I’m James Dean, You‘re Audrey Hepburn
  6. Iris
  7. Gold
  8. Go Go Go
  9. Free Now
  10. With Ears To See, Eyes To Hear
  11. If You Can’t Hang

Related Products