The Dangers Of Standing Still | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - The Dangers Of Standing Still | CD
CDs (€9.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Great pop punk that combines the best moments of gaslight anthem, hot water music and leatherface. fantastic catchy debut record from oklahoma/USA.

Track Listing:

  1. An Introduction Of Sorts
  2. The Benefits Of Motion
  3. Two For Flinching
  4. Spinning In Circles Is A Gateway Drug
  5. Too Much Whiskey Not Enough Blankets
  6. 50th & Western
  7. I’m Well You‘re Poison
  8. Captioned For The Hearing Impared
  9. This Day Has Seen Better Bars
  10. Drinking Ourselves Into The Future
  11. Talk Me To Sleep
  12. Nathaniel Martinez

Related Products