Madness | Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Madness | Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl
12" (€15.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This pressing on coke bottle clear is limited to 800 copies worldwide. PLEASE NOTE - Final color of vinyl may vary slightly from what is shown in the picture.

Track List:

  1. Kick Me
  2. Go Go Go
  3. Gold
  4. Save Me A Spark
  5. Fly
  6. The Strays
  7. Left Alone
  8. Better Off Dead
  9. We Like It Loud
  10. Heroine
  11. November
  12. Madness
  13. Don’t Say Anything

This purchase includes 2 separate downloads that will be sent to your email address. The first download is for the songs Go Go Go & Kick Me. That download will be sent to you shortly after purchase. The 2nd download is for the full album. That download will be sent to you on the release date (3/17/2015).

Related Products