Lift A Sail | Multi Color Swirl Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Lift A Sail | Multi Color Swirl Vinyl
12" (€9.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information


  1. Convocation
  2. Transmission Home
  3. Crash the Gates
  4. Make Me So
  5. One Bedroom
  6. Fragile and Dear
  7. Illuminate
  8. Madrid
  9. The Deepest Well” (featuring Matty Mullins of Memphis May Fire)
  10. Lift a Sail
  11. MSK
  12. My Mountain
  13. California

For their seventh studio album, Lift a Sail, Yellowcard had a simple but ambitious goal: to outdo everything they’d ever done before. The guitars and drums had to hit harder; the songwriting had to cut deeper; the choruses had to reach heights only hinted at on their previous outings. Frontman Ryan Key believes he and his bandmates—guitarist Ryan Mendez, violinist Sean Mackin, bassist Josh Portman and guest drummer Nate Young (Anberlin)—succeeded on all those fronts.

Related Products