Dogma | Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Dogma | Vinyl
12" (€14.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Hailing from Umea Sweden, this three piece Viking grind outfit punish listeners not only musically but lyrically as well. Not to mention, they have done a split 10? EP with Jenny Piccolo and have members who were part of DS-13. The cover is slick with an * die cut in it.

Track Listing:

  1. Dromology
  2. Stasis is Death
  3. Dromologist
  4. Speed (God)
  5. The Peace of Exhaustion
  6. (Instrumental)
  7. Adding Milk to DNA
  8. Man Eater
  9. Furniture
  10. Essence
  11. Changing Times
  12. Asterisk and Obelisk
  13. Empty From Day Zero
  14. Drink Me
  15. Assault Engine
  16. Red
  17. Green Eyed Angel in my Dream
  18. Bible
  19. French is French in Phonetics
  20. Hello Vargas
  21. Eat me
  22. The Spatio
  23. Temporal Aspect

Related Products