Clouded | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Clouded | CD
CDs (€10.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

  1. Concrete
  2. Over It
  3. No More Bad Days
  4. History
  5. Roots And Branches (Meant To Be Alone)
  6. Bound To Break
  7. Looking Back
  8. Don’t Say
  9. 405

*This purchase includes 2 separate downloads that will be sent to your email address. The first download is for the song History. That download will be sent to you shortly after purchase. The 2nd download is for the full album. That download will be sent to you on the release date (5/27/2014).

Related Products