Life On A Plate | Yellow Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Life On A Plate | Yellow Vinyl
12" (€17.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This pressing on yellow vinyl is limited to 500 copies worldwide!

Track Listing:

  1. Bullion
  2. Olympic
  3. Move Your Car
  4. Killercrush
  5. Friend’s Til The End
  6. The Story Of My Life
  7. Jellygoose
  8. Replay
  9. Vulcan Ears
  10. Dr. Jackal & Mr. Hyde
  11. Softworld
  12. Buzzer
  13. Ace Frehley
  14. Airhead

This purchase also includes a digital download of the album in MP3 format. The download will be sent to your email shortly after purchase.

Related Products