Thankful N Thoughtful | 2xVinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Thankful N Thoughtful | 2xVinyl
12" (€21.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Bettye LaVette (Thankful N’ Thoughtful) 2xVinyl

Track Listing:

Side A:

  1. Everything Is Broken
  2. I’m Not The One
  3. Dirty Old Town

Side B:

  1. The More I Search (The More I Die)
  2. I’m Tired
  3. Crazy

Side C:

  1. Yesterday Is Here
  2. Thankful N’ Thoughtful
  3. Fair Enough

Side D:

  1. Time Will Do The Talking
  2. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
  3. Dirty Old Town (slow version)

Related Products