Kerplunk | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Kerplunk | CD
CDs (€9.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information


  1. 2000 Light Years Away
  2. One for the Razorbacks
  3. Welcome to Paradise
  4. Christy Road
  5. Private Ale
  6. Dominated Love Slave
  7. One Of My Lies
  8. 80
  9. Android
  10. No One Knows
  11. Who Wrote Holden Caulfield?
  12. Words I Might Have Ate
  13. Sweet Children
  14. Best Thing in Town
  15. Strangeland
  16. My Generation

Album Description: – Kerplunk the second full length from Green Day and one of the highest-selling indie albums ever. – The album consists of the official 12 tracks, plus the 4 tracks from the Sweet Children EP including a cover of The Who’s “My Generation” and “Welcome to Paradise“, which the band would re-record for their next album Dookie.

Related Products