Survival Sickness | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Survival Sickness | CD
CDs (€9.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information


  1. I Wanna Know About You
  2. The Subversive Sound
  3. Smash It Up
  4. (I’ve Got) Survival Sickness
  5. The Reproduction Of Death
  6. Imposter Costume
  7. Intermission
  8. Only Lovers Left Alive
  9. Do I Have To Spell It Out
  10. Will It Ever Be Quiet?
  11. Enslavement Blues
  12. Ready Steady Go!

The trailblazing American feminist Emma Goldman loved to say, “If I can’t dance, I want no part in your revolution.” Emma Goldman would love the International Noise Conspiracy. Combining radical anarchist politics and punk-mod-soul sounds, the International Noise Conspiracy’s debut, Survival Sickness, reads like a manifesto but moves like a triple-bill featuring the Small Faces, Booker T and the MGs, and Fugazi. The revolution may not be televised, but at least now it has a soundtrack.—S. Duda

Related Products