Your New Favorite Band | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Your New Favorite Band | CD
CDs (€9.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information


  1. Hate To Say I Told You So
  2. Main Offender
  3. Supply And Demand
  4. Die, All Right
  5. Untutored Youth
  6. Outsmarted
  7. Mad Man
  8. Here We Go Again
  9. a.k.a I-D-I-O-T
  10. Automatic Schmuck
  11. Hail Hail Spit N‘Droll
  12. The Hives Are Law, You Are Crime

Album Description: – The hit album by Swedish rock’n’roll heroes The Hives. – Includes the songs “Main Offender“, “Hate To Say I Told You So” alongside older favourites as “a.k.a I-D-I-O-T” and is the perfect introduction to The Hives. – Produced by Pelle Gunderfelt.

Related Products