Say What You Mean | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Say What You Mean | CD
CDs (€12.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

  1. Making It Up
  2. One Way Love
  3. Nothing Left
  4. I Was An Island
  5. How To Be Alone
  6. Wait For Me
  7. Don’t Go
  8. Hole In Your Heart
  9. Say What You Mean
  10. I’ll Be Okay

Get ready to fall in love with indie rock’s most exciting newcomer Allison Weiss. Fresh off the recent release of her latest EP, Making It Up, Weiss returns with her highly anticipated second full-length album, Say What You Mean, due out on April 16 via No Sleep Records.

Called a “strong and impressively tart new album” by New York Times, Say What You Mean tugs earnestly at the heartstrings of listeners with its passionate tales of loss and love. The album, produced by Chris Kuffner at Sideways House in Brooklyn, features ten incredible tracks the showcase Weiss’ brilliant songwriting and style which fuses upbeat pop and heartfelt indie rock for one of the year’s best listens.

Related Products