Process Of Belief | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Process Of Belief | CD
CDs (€9.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information


  1. Supersonic
  2. Prove It
  3. Can’t Stop It
  4. Broken
  5. Destined For Nothing
  6. Materialist
  7. Kyoto Now
  8. Sorrow
  9. Epiphany
  10. Evangeline
  11. The Defense
  12. The Lie
  13. You Don’t Belong
  14. Bored And Exteremerly Dangerous

• Features the smash hit song “Sorrow”

• The album that marks the return of founding member Brett Gurewitz

• Features a full color “O” card and deluxe booklet

• First Bad Religion album to feature new drummer Brooks Wackerman

• “With The Process of Belief, Bad Religion is back, and in top form. Gurewitz is back in the band, and he brought with him their old sound.”

Related Products