The Light Within | 180g Black Vinyl

€16.90 Releases on Nov 6th, 2020 

Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - The Light Within | 180g Black Vinyl
12" (€16.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • Incl. Printed inner sleeve, poster, download card
  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Rendition
  2. Reveal The Light Within
  3. Like The River Flows
  4. Fire And Wind
  5. Desire
  6. The City Of Winds
  7. The Selkie (Kópakonan)

Side B

  1. Until It Rains Again
  2. Emptiness (Is No More)
  3. Cages Of Rage
  4. Downfall
  5. Lost To Time
  6. Deconstruction

Related Products