Graveyard Classics 2 | White Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Graveyard Classics 2 | White Vinyl
12" (€20.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • This color is limited to 500 pcs worldwide.
  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:


  1. Hells Bells
  2. Shoot to thrill
  3. What do you do for money honey
  4. Givin the dog a bone
  5. Let me put my love into you


  1. Back in Black
  2. You shook me all night long
  3. Have a drink on me
  4. Shake a leg
  5. Rock and Roll ain´t noise polution

Related Products