Endarkenment | 180g Black Vinyl

€16.90 Releases on Oct 2nd, 2020 

Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Endarkenment | 180g Black Vinyl
12" (€16.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • Incl. insert, download card
  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Endarkenment
  2. Thus, Always, To Tyrants
  3. The Age of Starlight Ends
  4. Libidinous (A Pig with Cocks in its Eyes)
  5. Beyond Words

Side B

  1. Feeding the Death Machine
  2. Create Art, Though the World May Perish
  3. Singularity
  4. Punish Them
  5. Requiem

Related Products