Return Of The Vampire | DIGI-CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Return Of The Vampire | DIGI-CD
CDs (€12.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • Mini Vinyl Replica, with vinyl CD and mini Gatefold sleeve

Track Listing:

  1. Burning the Cross
  2. Curse of the Pharaohs
  3. Return of the Vampire
  4. On a Night of Full Moon
  5. A Corpse Without Soul
  6. Death Kiss
  7. Leave My Soul Alone
  8. M.D.A.
  9. You Asked for It

Related Products