Plague Soundscapes | Black Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Plague Soundscapes | Black Vinyl
12" (€19.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

  1. Recyclable Body Fluids In Human Shape
  2. Identity Exchange Program, Rectum Return Policy
  3. Solar Panel Asses
  4. Live From The Russian Compound
  5. Earwax Halo Manufactured For The Champion In All Of Us
  6. Wet Dream War Machine
  7. Listen The Mighty Ear Is Here
  8. Who Wants A Dose Of The Clap?
  9. Teenage Mustache
  10. How To Become a Virgin
  11. Anything Jesus Does, I Can Do Better
  12. Late For A Double-Date With A Pile Of Atoms In The Watercloset
  13. File Under “Softcore Seizures”
  14. Practiced Hatred
  15. Pssst! Is That A Halfie In Your Pants?
  16. The Half-Eaten Sausage Would Like To See You In His Office
  17. Pulling The Christmas Pig By The Wrong Pair Of Ears
  18. Can We Please Get Another Nail In The Coffin Of Culture Theft
  19. Your Mantel Disguised As A Psychic Sasquatch
  20. Twenty-Three Lubed-Up Schizophrenics With Delusions Of Grandeur
  21. Captain Gaydar It’s Time To Wind Up Your Clock
  22. Priest With The Sexually Transmitted Disease, Get Out Of My Bed
  23. Pick-Up Truck Full Of Forty-Minutes

Related Products