YPLL | Clear Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - YPLL | Clear Vinyl
12" (€20.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

  1. Modern Balls
  2. Mature Science
  3. Don’t Fall In Love With Yourself
  4. You Lost Me At “It Wasn’t My Fault”
  5. Congratulations, You Are Good Enough
  6. Soviet Reunion
  7. Greasy Psalms
  8. I’ve Had It Up To Here I’m Going To Prison
  9. The Art Of Really Really Sucking
  10. Biological Process Of Politics
  11. Nose To Tail
  12. Consider The Scab Already Picked

Related Products