Kill | Opaque Red/Black Marbled Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Kill | Opaque Red/Black Marbled Vinyl
12" (€17.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • This color is limited to 500 pcs worldwide.
  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. The Time To Kill Is Now
  2. Make Them Suffer
  3. Murder Worship
  4. Necrosadistic Warnings
  5. Five Nails Through The Neck
  6. Purification By Fire
  7. Death Walking Terror

Side B

  1. Barbaric Bludgeonings
  2. The Discipline Of Revenge
  3. Brain Removal Device
  4. Maniacal
  5. Submerged In Boiling Flesh
  6. Infinite Misery

Related Products