War And Pain | 180g Black Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - War And Pain | 180g Black Vinyl
12" (€16.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Voivod
  2. Warriors Of Ice
  3. Suck Your Bone
  4. Iron Gang
  5. War And Pain

Side B

  1. Blower
  2. Live For Violence
  3. Black City
  4. Nuclear War
  5. Condemned To The Gallows*

Related Products