Existence Is Futile | Amber Marbled Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Existence Is Futile | Amber Marbled Vinyl
12" (€15.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • This color is limited to 500 pcs worldwide.
  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Enter the Hall
  2. Pestilence Reigns
  3. Deathonomics
  4. Existence Is Futile
  5. The Brain Scramblers
  6. Across Forests and Fjords
  7. ReaniManiac

Side B

  1. Dismantle the Dictator
  2. Anthem of the Betrayed
  3. Leviathan Awaits
  4. The Tragedy of Modern Ages
  5. Death in Vain (Bonus Track)

Related Products