When The Screams Come | 2x180g Black Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - When The Screams Come | 2x180g Black Vinyl
2x12" (€20.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Day Of Reckoning
  2. Forever My Queen
  3. Ask No More
  4. Run My Course
  5. You’re Lost, I’m Free
  6. Review Your Choices

Side B

  1. Petrified
  2. Relentless
  3. All Your Sins

Side C

  1. 20 Buck Spin
  2. Sign Of The Wolf
  3. When The Screams Come

Side D

  1. Death Row (Bonus Track)
  2. Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood (Bonus Track)
  3. Vampyre Love (Bonus Track)
  4. Nothing Left (Bonus Track)
  5. Relentless Reprise (Bonus Track)

Related Products