Battle Cry | Clear Orange Red Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Battle Cry | Clear Orange Red Vinyl
12" (€17.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • This color is limited to 500 pcs worldwide.
  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Death Rider
  2. The Axeman
  3. Last Rites
  4. Dragon’s Breath
  5. Be My Wench

Side B

  1. Battle Cry
  2. Die by the Blade
  3. Prince of Darkness
  4. Bring out the Beast
  5. In the Arena

Related Products