Equilibrium | 180g Black Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Equilibrium | 180g Black Vinyl
12" (€16.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Ricky “The Dragon” Steamboat
  2. The People vs. Mr. T
  3. King Cobra
  4. Manimal

Side B

  1. They Probably Know Karate
  2. Prison Elbows
  3. Stacy Keach
  4. Ballad of ODB

Related Products