Return To The Void | Red Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Return To The Void | Red Vinyl
12" (€14.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • This color is limited to 100 pcs worldwide.
  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Eternal Recurrence
  2. Hammers of Vulcan
  3. Nekrocosm
  4. Cephalic Transmissions

Side B

  1. Blood Moon Eclipse
  2. Unicursal Horrorscope
  3. Through the Oculus
  4. Return to the Void
  5. Det Uransakelige Dyp

Related Products