Desideratum | 180g Black Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Desideratum | 180g Black Vinyl
12" (€16.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Acheronta Movebimus
  2. Unleash
  3. Monstrum In Animo
  4. The One Thing Needful
  5. A Firm Foundation of Unyielding Despair

Side B

  1. Desideratum
  2. Idol
  3. Sub Specie Aeterni (Of Maggots and Humanity)
  4. The Joystream
  5. Rage and Red
  6. Ita Mori

Related Products