Growing Pains | Green/Bone White Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Growing Pains | Green/Bone White Vinyl
12" (€19.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Product description:

3rd pressing, limited to 200

Track Listing:

  1. Daddy
  2. Fantasy World
  3. Lost & Found
  4. Growing Pains
  5. N.O.T. Funny
  6. Cute
  7. Saw It Coming
  8. Therapy
  9. Witch Hunt
  10. The Distance
  11. Run For It
  12. Try Trust
  13. Call It Freedom
  14. Fears Come True
  15. Outta My Head
  16. Give Me A Sign
  17. Waste Your Time With Me

“Growing Pains” is Not On Tour’s 4th studio album and was produced by Ishay Berger of Useless ID.

The band, hailing from Tel Aviv, Israel, created 17 fast but melodic songs, delivering a positive and raw punk rock sound.

The record tells stories about the challenges of life, mental health, politics, love, having fun but also day-to-day struggle.

Expect catchy tunes with impressive female front vocals, ranging between anger and soul.

Obvious hardcore influences are pushing the melodies forward and voluminous backing harmonies doing the rounding off.

“Growing Pains” is a record full of punk rock anthems for lovers of all punk rock genres.

  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Related Products