High On Infinity | 2xRed Orange Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - High On Infinity | 2xRed Orange Vinyl
2x12" (€23.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • This color is limited to 500 pcs worldwide.
  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Jen
  2. Childrens Holocaust
  3. In Honour

Side B

  1. The Madman From Waco
  2. Masters Of All Evil
  3. Ode To Rebecca
  4. High On Infinity

Side C

  1. An Ordinary Loser
  2. Traitor
  3. The Dance
  4. The Coming

Side D

  1. Lost World
  2. Cosmos
  3. Chrittes Triumph

Related Products