Narita | 180g Black Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Narita | 180g Black Vinyl
12" (€16.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Waiting For The Taking
  2. 49er
  3. Kick Down The Wall
  4. Born To Be Wild

Side B

  1. Narita
  2. Here We Come Again
  3. Do It Up
  4. Hot For Love
  5. White Rock
  6. Road Racin’

Related Products