Gore Obsessed | 180g Black Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Gore Obsessed | 180g Black Vinyl
12" (€16.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Savage Butchery
  2. Hatchet To The Head
  3. Pit Of Zombies
  4. Dormant Bodies Bursting
  5. Compelled To Lacerate
  6. Drowning In Viscera
  7. Hung And Bled

Side B

  1. Sanded Faceless
  2. Mutation Of The Cadaver
  3. When Death Replaces Life
  4. Grotesque
  5. No Remorse (Bonustrack)

Related Products