Red Before Black | 180g Black Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Red Before Black | 180g Black Vinyl
12" (€16.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Only One Will Die
  2. Red Before Black
  3. Code of the Slashers
  4. Shedding My Human Skin
  5. Remaimed
  6. Firestorm Vengeance

Side B

  1. Heads Shoveled Off
  2. Corpus Delicti
  3. Scavenger Consuming Death
  4. In the Midst of Ruin
  5. Destroyed Without a Trace
  6. Hideous Ichor

Related Products