Exile Amongst The Ruins | DIGI-DCD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Exile Amongst The Ruins | DIGI-DCD
CDs (€11.32)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

CD 1

  1. Nail Their Tongues
  2. To Hell Or The Hangman
  3. Where Lie The Gods
  4. Exile Amongst The Ruins
  5. Upon Our Spiritual Deathbed
  6. Stolen Years
  7. Sunken Lungs
  8. Last Call

CD 2

  1. Stolen Years (Instrumental Version)
  2. Dark Horse On The Wind
  3. The Foggy Dew
  4. Babel’s Tower (Rehearsal Demo)
  5. Come The Flood (Rehearsal Demo)
  6. Ghosts Of The Charnel House (Rehearsal Demo)

Related Products