Maximum Violence | 180g Black Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Maximum Violence | 180g Black Vinyl
12" (€16.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Feasting On The Blood Of The Insane
  2. Bonesaw
  3. Victim Of The Paranoid
  4. Short Cut To Hell
  5. No Warning Shot
  6. War Machine

Side B

  1. Mass Murder Rampage
  2. Brainwashed
  3. Torture Killer
  4. This Graveyard Earth
  5. Hacked To Pieces
  6. Wrathchild (Bonus Track)
  7. Jailbreak (Bonus Track)

Related Products