Majesty | 2xDVD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Majesty | 2xDVD
DVDs (€17.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • 2-DVD set feat. Live shows, band history and more, 3,5h playing time

Track Listing:

Disc 1

  1. Feature Documentary consisting of ridiculous tour antics, live footage, and band interviews.

Disc 2

  1. Elder Misanthropy (live)
  2. Funeral Thirst (live)
  3. I’m Charming (live)
  4. Flies (live)
  5. A Vulgar Picture (live)
  6. Statutory Ape (live)
  7. Miasma (live)
  8. Everything Went Black (live)
  9. Worship (live)
  10. What a Horrible Night to Have a Curse (live)
  11. Deathmask Divine (live)
  12. Contagion (music video)
  13. Funeral Thirst (music video)
  14. A Vulgar Picture (music video)
  15. Statutory Ape (music video)
  16. Miasma (music video
  17. What a Horrible Night to Have a Curse (music video)
  18. Everything Went Black (music video)

Related Products