Nocturnal | Picture Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Nocturnal | Picture Vinyl
12" (€17.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • This color is limited to 800 pcs worldwide.
  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Everything Went Black
  2. What A Horrible Night To Have A Curse
  3. Virally Yours
  4. I Worship Only What You Bleed
  5. Nocturnal

Side B:

  1. Deathmask Divine
  2. Of Darkness Spawned
  3. Climactic Degradation
  4. To A Breathless Oblivion
  5. Warborn

Related Products