Suffering Hour | 2xDark Grey Marbled Vinyl

€23.90 Releases on Sep 27th, 2019 

Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Suffering Hour | 2xDark Grey Marbled Vinyl
2x12" (€23.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • This color is limited to 200 pcs worldwide.
  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Present Tense
  2. Imprisoned
  3. R.O.T. (Reign Of Terror)

Side B

  1. Butchers Block
  2. A World To Gain
  3. Frigid Bitch
  4. Fighting Evil

Side C

  1. Twisted Cross
  2. Annihilation Complete – Disemboweled
  3. NIB (Butler/Iommi/Osbourne/Ward) / Munsters Theme (Jack Marshall) – hidden track

Side D


Related Products