World Inferno | 180g Black Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - World Inferno | 180g Black Vinyl
12" (€16.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. World Inferno
  2. Condemned to the Grave
  3. Serial Murder (Death Squad)
  4. The Soul Collector
  5. Dead and Buried

Side B

  1. Insane Slaughter
  2. Into Eternal Fire
  3. Suffer
  4. The Hour of the Casket
  5. The Blood Breed

Related Products