Root Down | 180g Random Colored Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Root Down | 180g Random Colored Vinyl
Vinyl (€28.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

The Root Down EP from Beastie Boys was released on May 23, 1995. The first three tracks are variations of the track “Root Down“, and the remaining seven tracks were recorded “live in Europe, winter 1995“. Pressed on 4 random colored Limited Edition 180-Gram vinyl (Red, Orange, Green, or Blue).


Side A

  1. Root Down (Free Zone Mix)
  2. Time To Get Ill
  3. Heart Attack Man
  4. The Maestro
  5. Sabrosa
  6. Root Down (PP Balloon Mix)

Side B

  1. Root Down (LP)
  2. Flute Loop
  3. Time For Livin’
  4. Something’s Got To Give

Related Products